08
Dec
15

Again/control

I am so easily affect by some things and made of stone when it comes to others. Vauge I know, but how is this possible? If I am able to control how I am affected by one thing, shouldn’t I be able to do it for everything? Apparently not, I am so confused by myself sometimes I wonder if I’ll ever figure it out; just when I think I’m in control and I’ve got a grip I am stunted in my own actions.

Universe help me.

0 Responses to “Again/control”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

