03
Dec
15

Again/Artist

What makes someone an artist exactly; do you deem yourself one or is there a certain point you must reach before you’re considered one by all?

I want to start sharing my poetry and written word more, I can’t believe its honestly something I’ve never thought of before. Recently I’ve been attending an open mic once a week and I’ve shared my work a few times. My younger sister Skyler is a dancer and she wants me to help her create a Youtube page to share her dancing, I suggested we collaborate and I can share my poetry as well; kind of like an “artist corner” where we can share a multitude of different types of art. My other sister Breanna draws as well.

Soon, very soon.

1 Response to “Again/Artist”


  1. December 3, 2015 at 11:22 pm

    I look forward to seeing your art! Sharing can be scary but it is also incredibly rewarding.


Leave a Reply

