27
Oct
15

Heavy

Woke with the weight of the world

Rose with a heavy heart

Head barely held

Heavy heavy heavy

Tried to lighten with a bit of alcohol

Tried to erase

Tired to escape

Still heavy I weighed

Heavy heavy heavy

It’s alright,

Its okay,

I’m fine

Always.

It’s alright,

Its okay,

I’m fine

Always.

Woke with the weight of the world

Inhale through the pain

Exhale in search of the sane

Lost inside my head

I am lost,

I am lost,

I am lost,

Heavy with the weight of the world

Tried to lighten with a bit of alcohol

Tried to erase

Tired to escape

Still heavy I weighed

Heavy heavy heavy

It’s alright,

Its okay,

I’m fine

Always.

It’s alright,

Its okay,

I’m fine

Always.

0 Responses to “Heavy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

