20
Oct
15

You asked for it ..

DAY FIFTEEN

  1. I finished my first book in November of 2014
  2. My favorite color is P I N K
  3. I have four piercings, only two of which are on my face(ear).
  4. I go to the gym/library five times a week.
  5. I’ve known my partner for the past 10 years
  6. I once peed in a water bottle in the back of a van because I couldn’t hold it.
  7. Google make me feel a lot smarter than I am
  8. I have abandonment issues
  9. and probably multi-personality disorder
  10. Noodles with red rooster hot sauce are my hangover cure
  11. I believe in natural herbs
  12. I believe there is life outside our planet
  13. I first got started in writing Erotica.
  14. I have about 5 different journal, all containing different secrets.
  15. I am more in love than I have ever been
0 Responses to “You asked for it ..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

