20
Oct
15

oh the places will go…

DAY THIRTEEN

For the record I am aware that I am failing at these everyday post *sigh*  I will not give up though.

Somewhere that I’d like to visit, well I think its important that before I leave my country and go to another I’ve seen a vast majority of my own country. While I have been fortunate enough to travel many places, there’s still one place on my bucket list I have yet to knock out, New York City.

Everything about this place draws me in, from the culture to the architect, to the art to the people to the stories to the history. From the moment I knew of New York I knew that’s where I belonged; specially growing up as a child and wanting to be an actress or even a journalist, this was the place to be. It still is the place to be and one day I’ll get there.

0 Responses to “oh the places will go…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

