20
Oct
15

Earliest memory

DAY FOURTEEN

My earliest memory is actually of a funeral, well not so much the funeral but the person whose funeral it was. She was a distant aunt, aunt Phyllis to be specific. The only thing I can remember about her was that she lived in an apartment complex and she was the candy-house. She sold chips, soda, candy, nachos, hot-dogs all as a side job from her apartment. I remember I loved going to her house because I had an unlimited candy buffet at my disposal, and when she wasn’t looking of course.

0 Responses to “Earliest memory”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

