01
Oct
15

In ten years youll be …

DAY TWO:

Such a broad question to ask where I’d like to be in 10 years.. I mean who really plans that far ahead, like genuinely plans not some bullshit idea of what life should be like. In 10 years I’ll be 34 years old; I suppose I’d like to just not be where I am now, in a much broader sense of course,  (cough*cough). The only goals that I have that could extend that far are goals in my personal life. In 10 years I’d like to be able to look in the mirror and be proud of the woman that stood before me, I’d like to be inspired by her, challenged by her, admired by her, in 10 years I’d like to still be making a difference.

0 Responses to “In ten years youll be …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

