29
Sep
15

30 day blog challenge

image

I am attempting a blog challenge,  just to keep me consistent with my writing and for something kind of fun and inspiring. I stole this idea actuallly from Heathers blog, fromcrazywithlove.wordpress.com  shes quite brillant with her words actually, dont take my word for it though. Nonetheless II’veam committing before all you people, so feel free to hold me accountable.

DAY ONE:

My current relationship status, I am taken, happily taken actually. My partner has been in my life for the past 10 years, I’ve grown up with them by myside, they are my best friend. Romantically its been up and down but we are finally at a point where we are ready to commit and follow through and we couldn’t be happier, I’ve loved many times but nothing compares. The world seems a bit birghter and a little less hopeless with a love like this < 3

image

1 Response to “30 day blog challenge”


  1. 1 Heather
    September 30, 2015 at 3:14 am

    Happy trails on your challenge 🙂


Leave a Reply

