31
Aug
15

again/Chels

In other news my best friend has moved to Kansas to support her boyfriend in law school and I am devastated. Don’t get me wrong I’m thrilled for her and the new adventure, but its kind of like she has taken apart of me with her. Since I’ve been 18 aside from Alicia, she has been my person. Distance wont change that, I was gone for a year last year and were still tight, its just a bit sad. I wish her all the best though and it gives me a reason to get out of California.

20150808_204417

0 Responses to “again/Chels”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

