30
Aug
15

Again/ >. <

It’s been far too long I know.. time is not as easy of a thing to come by as it once was. But soon I will have all that I need and this will be my first stop.

Nothing has ever frighten and excited me more than the possibilities of the future. A man told me this would be a year of great change, with not many days left of this year the next four months will be pivotal in upholding his message.. then again it all lies in the hands of the beholder (or something like that)

0 Responses to “Again/ >. <”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

