25
Jul
15

Fools.

I understand how I feel, I just don’t understand why I feel the way I feel…

Do you think its possible to hide from ourselves? To convince ourselves of something that isn’t true, and if so how.. how is it possible that even though subconsciously we know the truth we choose to believe the exact opposite. Or maybe we really can fool ourselves, so much so that we don’t even realize we are lieing to ourselves.

3 Responses to “Fools.”


  1. 1 Lane
    July 25, 2015 at 3:01 pm

    I think so. I’ve known a lot of people who can relate to having deceived themselves, told themselves they wanted something or were something just because it was what they thought they should be or should want. I also think it’s possible to undo that, to take the time to be honest and follow the truth wherever it leads.

    Hang in there. 🙂


Leave a Reply

