21
May
15

May 17, 2015

Happy birthday gorgeous! ♡ Vegas 21st birthday[✔]

Happy birthday gorgeous! ♡
Vegas 21st birthday[✔]

I  know I haven’t exactly disclosed much with this relationship.. But it’s been difficult. Obviously if you haven’t caught on she lives in Ohio and I in Cali and distance is proving to be harder than I imagined. We’re taking it one day at a time, she has plans of relocation at the end of the summer but until then I guess we’re just trying to hold on..

PhotoGrid_1432067530105

I must say though, she is quite adorable don’t you agree? Her innocence is alluring, so very very tempting. I’ve told her run plenty of times now but she reassures me this is where she wants to be and so here we are..

2015-05-19 13.29.40

0 Responses to “May 17, 2015”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

