23
Mar
15

again/dreams

Lately my dreams have been blending into relality.. I’ll have a though mid day and can’t decipher whether it’s from my dream or a memory.

I know it’s my subconscious telling me to deal with my shit, deal with HER specifically. But I’m just not ready, I don’t think I’ll ever be “ready” but at least I’m not ready to force myself…

In the mean time I suppose I’ll start taking zzquil, maybe If I sleep hard enough I just won’t dream at all.

0 Responses to “again/dreams”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

