31
Dec
14

#thegivingkeys

My favorite gift this Christmas by far was a bracelet given to me by no one there than the infamous Bunnee(Elizabeth), I’ve been blogging about her a lot lately it seems; all for good reason. In actuality this blog isn’t about her, it’s about her gift to me…

20141230_160357

I won’t elaborate because I honestly am just to emotional about it at the moment, but I will share and I’ll share again when it’s my turn to pay it forward.

Thegivingkeys.com http://www.thegivingkeys.com/pages/about-us

But for now, please like/share and support this organization. It’s an amazing opportunity for people transitioning and it hits right at home for me. I don’t know if you guys remember the excerpt I shared from my past,  but I am no stranger to being homeless.

I lied, this is slightly more about Elizabeth than I led on. I just want to say THANK YOU. I don’t think she will ever understand how much this truly means to me. I’m not sure if she just knew the organization would be something I would support; or if she actually knows the history and the fact that I was homeless for 4 years of my youth. Either way, I’m confident in saying she is genuinely one of my best friends and understands parts of me I’m still discovering. I love you Bunnee.

0 Responses to “#thegivingkeys”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

