28
Dec
14

Again/reunited

One of my favorite things about the holidays is this is typically around the time that the Tree Krew reunites ! We had a few issues during scheduling but luckily I was able to see all 3 of my girls just at different times.

20141226_13483520141226_115629I love the idea that we have been able to maintain our circle all these years. There were groups in high school that seemed so close and now they’ve all gone their separate ways; I think it says a lot about our friendships the fact that we have remained friends even if we don’t get to see each other as often as we would like. I know that if I need them they are there and vice versa.

IMG_10841_20141227_101421

0 Responses to “Again/reunited”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

