19
Dec
14

Dear Kathleen,

There’s a greater possibility of you seeing this post before you get a message from me.

I miss my chocolate covered blueberry. I miss our bubble; sitting in silence or listening to a song. I miss just walking into your room and you knowing just what to say. I miss being able to let my gaurd down and be open and raw and know you won’t judge me. I miss making inappropriate jokes and hitting on you and you just shaking your head and laughing. I miss staring at the stars or just sitting outside swinging and admiring nature. I miss Jose and our water bottles. I just miss … you. I hope South Africa is treating you well and and you’re sleeping comfortably. I hope even half way across the world, you know someone is thinking of you.

“With love” even though I love you       Shardai

0 Responses to “Dear Kathleen,”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

