13
Oct
14

Again/AJ

I’ll admit at times I can be shallow, I’m human and although that’s no excuse, I can’t help but be drawn towards beautiful people. But every once and and a while I meet a beautiful person and they’re equally as beautiful on the inside, and what as joy that is. This young woman here, I’ll admit I was first drawn in by her beauty but after time I realized it was her infections spirit that kept me intfactuated. Some people just walk with a natural light inside of them, perhaps they haven’t been tarnished by the darkness of the world, or maybe they outshine that darkness. Regardless, I’ve found a light in my dear Hajar and I hope it never dies out.
wpid-wp-1415680292458.jpeg

sometimes you just know, you meet someone and there’s just an instant click, like you’ve found a missing piece of life, and then all of a sudden things just start to fall in place… ♡

wpid-photocollage_-142835911.jpg

0 Responses to “Again/AJ”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

