29
Sep
14

Again/human

I was going to write this long post about how amazing Kathleen is and how she has had such a renown affect on my life. How she inspires me to be better and reminds me there’s good left in the world. I was going to, but I just couldn’t seem to find the arrangement of words to really capture how beautiful of a person she is. So instead, I’ll tell you one thing, you probably won’t get it, but that’s okay. If you cut her open, it would be the same as before you cut her.

wpid-1402666017316.jpg

            You are poetry my friend, never be anyone’s line.

wpid-20140919_210020.jpg

1 Response to “Again/human”


  1. 1 lobbyists_united
    September 29, 2014 at 2:08 am

    ” You are poetry, never be anyone’s line ”
    What does this mean exactly?


Leave a Reply

