27
Sep
14

Again/I love me

I love myself, because no amount of love from others is sufficient enough to fill the yearning that my soul requires from ME.

I love me even though I’m lonely right now. Even though I want nothing more than to run into the arms of the first person willing to open them for me. Even though I’m afraid that I’ll fail myself the way I’ve failed all my other relationships.

I love me …

wpid-screenshot_2014-09-09-18-30-45-1.png

0 Responses to “Again/I love me”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

