29
Aug
10

Remember/Faith

I wanted to tell her;  I wanted to say “it will be ohkay”

but I wanted to say it and mean it, and at that moment I didn’t know if it would be.

so I did what any other person would have done; theoretically speaking of course.

I cried and I prayed, until I realized I didn’t have to know if it  was going to be ohkay.

I just needed to have faith.

then I realized once again, but she’s my faith.

how do I convince her of something she convinces me of everyday?

Monkey see monkey do, I’ll just show her ❤

0 Responses to “Remember/Faith”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

