16
Aug
10

Remember/Replay :)

somethings don’t go as planned for a reason” <– and I wouldn’t change it if I could.

Amazing is an understatement, I had one of the best nights of my life.

Movie was a no go!

Chuck E Cheese <– She’s no longer a virgin lol

Read a book in the park :] <– “whats the difference between a fem and a lesbian”

Desert at the melting pot ❤ <– AMAZING!

The night ended with blankets, the beach, the moon, the sound of waves, and just me and her.

Somewhere in my heart beyond all my pride
holds a secret desire so intense, deep inside.
Imprisoned with all my passion and love,
unknown to anyone but the one above.
A desire for someone to cherish and hold,
the need for a love to call my own.
Someone to kiss and make up with after fight.
Someone who can respect all I can be.
Someone who’s strong enough to commit and love only me.
Someone who will be there and kiss away my tears,
secure my doubts, and release me from all my fears.
Someone I can depend on to be my friend, someone who can restore my faith in love once again.
This love is like a dream yet to come true,
Or so I believed until I found you.

I love you sheena alexandria maxwell

happy anniversary

0 Responses to “Remember/Replay :)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

