13
Aug
10

Remember/alksjdlkajf

I don’t know how I feel but I don’t feel ohkay.

But I’m tired of feeling “not ohkay”

So from ow on, I’ll just be ohkay.

plain and simple.

Back to the days of being a dreamer and not a realist
back to the times of smiling, because it hurts to much not too,
Tired of complaining, hurting, never being enough
back to before I learned to trust and depend on people
back to before i met her, and my life changed.
0 Responses to “Remember/alksjdlkajf”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

