31
Jul
10

remember/Sorry Shardai..

I’ve come to the conclusion, I have a problem.

I think for so long I was used to ignoring the pain, that now that it’s not there I’m looking for it.

I know what gets to me, I know what hurts me, I know what I do and do not like. Yet I find myself amusing myself with the things that I don’t lie, the things that I know hurt. I don’t know why, I don’t even know how it starts most of the time. Its like having a picture that you know makes you sad, but looking at it randomly.

Everyone has a past, I know that. With past you gain experience, knowledge, you make mistakes and you learn from them. I just wish some things could be just “a” past, and not mine, I doubt that makes sense, but I get it and that’s all that matters.

It’s hard to let go of something you never really had grasp of.

0 Responses to “remember/Sorry Shardai..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

