21
Jul
10

Remember/Trust

I thought I trusted, but Ive learned that you can’t trust and still second guess.

I guess all this time I’ve still been trying to protect myself, I’m sorry for that, yet I’m not, but only because I know that’s who I am and I cant help it.

I want to try, I want to be better at this, I’m going to try but I’m still going to mess up, I’m still going to get jealous, I’m still going to pick and pry and peak, but I’m going to try. I want us to be ohkay, i want us to be done with the arguing and the going in circles, I don’t want to be difficult anymore, but I need to know what you want. I cant help being your wife, because I love you and I want to take care of you, But I want you to feel equal and like its 50/50. like it should be. Your my wife too and I want you to feel that.

Just have patience and I promise I won’t let you regret me, I wont just be another girlfriend of the past, I”ll be your last girlfriend and your first wife ❤

0 Responses to “Remember/Trust”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

