21
Jul
10

Remember/Pride

The Pack <– Damaged Miracle ❤ <– Since Early winter of 2009
I cant believe its only been a little over a year, we’ve been through more than a reality show 😉 and we still have many many seasons to go. ily ❤

Decided to cut this one short. I learned three things at pride.

1. I’m totally ohkay with LGBT –> (lesbian,gay,bi-sexual,trans-gender) I just can’t stand the flamboyance and over dramatic-ness, besides that be who you are as long as you’re not hurting anyone ❤

2. I’ve come to the conclusion that if half the people who protest homosexuality used half of their time to volunteer or make a difference on our planet, the world might be a little brighter. AKA People get over yourselves and try doing something that actually helps our world.

3. Alcohol; not my forte.

P.s I love her, more and more as life throws us curvballs, and again I’m sorry, I’ve never been more embarrassed in my life, you deserved better and I’ll never be able to go back.

0 Responses to “Remember/Pride”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

