15
Jul
10

Remember/Post

Have you ever noticed that I over analyze everything?

Its actually pretty sad, that’s usually what gets me in trouble, you would think I would stop knowing that, but I cant help it its like my addiction.

I over analyze my relationship, confession: It makes me insecure and personally I don’t think I have very much to be insecure about 😉

I love her, at this point i can’t afford to screw up or be screwed over. I can recover from a million things but death and heartbreak are not on that list.

I could care less what the world thought as long as I have her by my side, Do you have someone like that? if you do, hold on tight cause its rare. she literally knows me better than anyone, I’ve let her into a part of me that no one has ever been.. and I’m happy. I am honestly so happy that it scares me.

I jumped babe, so far and so hard, just promise somehow someway, you’ll ALWAYS be there to catch me, because if your not, it will be a fall no one could have ever imagined.

I love you Sheena Alexandria Maxwell Perry 😉 and its only been 5 ❤

0 Responses to “Remember/Post”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

