07
Jul
10

Remember/Music

Just morning I did something I have not done in a long time.

I listen to music, my kind of music.

I love worship, I think its my way of connecting to god, my way of speaking of just letting go. I cried not out of sadness but because I missed that feeling, the feeling of just letting go. I’ve been so scared and hesitant of restoring my faith, for so many reasons and I tried and tried but just couldn’t do it, Music is my way ❤

Music is what restores my faith, I feel so good right now, so much better than i did before.

Today im not going to look for a job, im going to get a job.

God > Me <– I choose him ❤

0 Responses to “Remember/Music”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

