06
Jul
10

Remember/My own

I wish I had a place. A place of my own, where I didn’t have to intrude on anyone or be temporary, a place where I felt comfortable and could just relax and let my hair down.

I wish I had my own spot, damn even my own room would do for now =/

I’m just tired of having to depend on people, I want to do for myself and not have to worry. I want the tables to turn back around, the universe to make sense. I want to feel secure in life. I feel like the world is against me, and maybe I am being dramatic, but either way it is what it is.

I’m just tired of sitting around waiting for life, and when I do try to find it, it seems to disappear.

P.s Mc Donalds gives me heartburn Note to self: DON’T EAT IT.

0 Responses to “Remember/My own”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

