17
Jun
10

Remember/*Sigh*

*Sigh* <– that’s all I can do when I think of her ❤

“Shes a vain connected to my heart, one of the many things that keeps it beating, Shes a breath of fresh air, shes what keeps me breathing”

I’ve read about it, I’ve seen it on t.v, I’ve heard millions of stories, but who would have thought it soon be my reality.

I love her, I’m in love with her, I’m head over hills and it’s only been 4 months.

She’s been gone 30 minuets and I already feel weak without her. This is sick I know, its eye rolling, “Oh please”, puppy loving  sick, but its the greatest sickness I’ve ever had and I wouldn’t want to be infected by anyone but her 🙂

Signed: Simply Inlove ❤

0 Responses to “Remember/*Sigh*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

