15
Jun
10

Remember/F O U R

Did you know the number 4 is the only number that actually has the same amount of letters to spell it as it amounts too?

F+O+U+R = Four <– go figure.

I don’t know why I’ve recently become obsessed with the number four. Four months, four weeks, four days.  hmm who knows. Its been a while since I’ve blogged, been busy and honestly havent had it in me to write, don’t know how to say exactly how I feel without regretting it moments later. Funny, I’ve never been one to regret much, but I’ve come to realize my words are like bullets in a gun I have no control over, and when it fires I usually end up regretting it. But you learn from regrets, so I guess it all works out in the end.

Maybe I’ll finish this later, there’s been a slight interruption 😉 

p.s 5 1/2 hours untill our FOUR month anniversary 😉

0 Responses to “Remember/F O U R”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

