26
May
10

Remember/Tick Tock

My oh my where has the time gone.

Theres like two weeks left of school, technically I didn’t do a whole year but close enough, plus I’m doing summer. I can’t believe it’s already been a year since high school graduation. I can’t believe even more that I don’t have anything to show for it.

I mean, okay I am in school, but man has that been a rocky road. Besides that, I’m just .. existing, and I hate it. I want more, I need more in order to survive.

Summer 2010

<– I want to LIVE not just EXIST.

0 Responses to “Remember/Tick Tock”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

