11
May
10

Remember/Unstable

It’s a sad moment when you realize you don’t have anyone to talk to, someone who understands, someone who already knows your story.

My whole life has been unstable, whether it be physical, mental or emotional, but my balance has always been in religion. That’s the one thing I can say my mother taught me.

Since I ‘ve moved with my dad everything has become stable, and the one thing that was stable has become not so stable.

For a while I didn’t have a spiritual family, a spiritual foundation, no one, and it wasn’t exactly encouraged in my family. I thought I found something, I thought I found a group, a family, a home, and for a while it was amazing, It was a feeling that’s indescribable. But then my family became of this world, and I lost that feeling.

I go back because I don’t have anything, anyone else! I don’t know where to go, I don’t know who to go to!

I feel like I’m drowning and at times I’m screaming but no one can hear me and at other times I’m barely floating by.

I can’t keep ignoring this, and I don’t want to, I want that feeling back.

I know I’m writing this, but just to let out my emotions, the only person who can help me, the only one I need to talk to right now is god.

3 Responses to “Remember/Unstable”


  1. 1 Karmae
    May 12, 2010 at 3:21 am

    Hey, If you ever need anything email me. Okay?
    Karmaegirl@sbcglobal.net
    ā¤ Karmae

  2. 3 Karmae
    May 12, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    šŸ˜€ Love you.


Leave a Reply

