09
May
10

Remember/ Mommies(plural)

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!

So I have quite an interesting tale, probably not, but let’s go with that. I have one 1 officially mother, the women who birth me, Angel Taylor. But I have a lot of people in my life, who have taken the role of being a mommy, as far as caring for me as if I were their own.

First off, my sister, well as of now, sisters. Shaunte and Tameka. If you know me and you know them, it’s quite obvious to see they helped in raising me, because a big part of me is them.

Then I have my god mom which is my aunty Crystal, were not very close but I know she’s there if I need her, and sometimes that’s just enough.

Then I have my friends moms, crazy as it is, there really family. Alicia my best friends mother, I’ve known them for about 5 years now. Jeree, my other best friends mother who swears she secretly had me,  about the same around 5-6 years, and then Alex my girlfriends mom, I’ve recently developed a more personal relationship with her, I’ve only know them about a year and a half though.

I just wanted to say thank you to every one, I am who I am today because of each and every one of you. I love you all dearly and I hope you know it.

0 Responses to “Remember/ Mommies(plural)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

