17
Apr
10

Remember/Inhale <3

So every time she writes a blog, I feel like i have to write a corresponding blog. It’s amazing how we don’t communicate, yet we communicate in so many different ways. Between physical, body, mental, and emotional languages we’re practically our own universe, or in better words a “parallel universe”.

So my blogs are always really long and dramatic, so I’ll try my best to keep this short.

I hate that I hurt her <– Bad start. I wish she knew what she meant to me <– no good. I don’t want to be a repeat of the past <– Been there already. I’m sorry for everything <– No no no.  I love you <– Perfect(:

It’s hard for me to believe I’m the one for you, honestly, it’s so hard because I feel like you’ve thought that before, you’ve thought  that a girl was “the one” and I just don’t want to be another mistake, another girlfriend, another story to tell. But I realized something last night, that I’m so consumed in making sure I’m nothing like your ex’s that I’m gonna make myself your ex, for that I’m sorry, I am so sorry. It literally hurts me 10 times more when I hurt you, it may not seem like it then because when I’m angry I’m cold and emotionless but after it hits me, it hits me hard.

Your scared I’m going to leave you, Alex I’m in this already I’m not going anywhere, even if I wanted to its to late, I want nothing more than to be with you, everyday If I could have it my way, and quite frankly I don’t care what anyone thinks or has to say about it, because at the end of the day is my life and I’ve made it this far so I think I’ll be alright.

You’re the type of person that no matter what happens your going to be okay, I’m the type of person that no matter what happens I’m going to be okay. Together my love, were going to be okay ❤

0 Responses to “Remember/Inhale <3”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

