10
Apr
10

Remember/Friends

So I’ve come to an interesting conclusion today, I don’t really have very many friends.

In high school, your meeting people constantly and the people you already know you constantly see, so you always have friends. When you graduate you proclaim the difference between friends and acquaintances. the difference: those who make the effort to see, talk and hang out with you and the ones who don’t –> acquaintances.

Now it’s not that people have not tried to hang out, but usually I’m busy. Eventually if you wanted to see me, you had to start doing the things I did. Which is why a lot of my friends started going to youth group with me(:

I don’t really know where I’m going with this, but I miss people. I miss the interaction. Now don’t get me wrong, I have friends, I still have the pack (ish). I’m in school so it’s not like I can’t go out and meet people, I just haven’t.

I wanna get out there again, I want to reinvent myself.

I wanna make friends! 😀

0 Responses to “Remember/Friends”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

