02
Apr
10

Remember/Torture

Why do I torture myself?

Realization: It’s not that I can’t let go of the past, it’s the fact that I won’t let myself.

But it’s not even that really –> I mean how do I let go, when images haunt me(literally). If there’s a key or a spell or something to get rid of them please let me know, because I’m tired of this =/

(SIGH) <– why I capitalize that I have no idea. lol

My mom was suppose to be coming to CA today, but she didn’t anwser my call nor return it, so I have no idea whats going on .. I should be used to this by now, but I’m not and I’m still worried. I’m sure she’s alright though, where ever she is ❤

2 Responses to “Remember/Torture”


  1. 1 luckyangel91
    April 4, 2010 at 3:43 am

    what images may i ask?


Leave a Reply

