28
Mar
10

Remember/ Thinker

So I’m suppose to be doing my homework right now, but my mind is running a mile a minuet on a million other things.

I’m a thinker, it’s simply; what  I do.

Majority of the time it gets me in trouble though. Either people want me to think out loud, aka speak up. People want me to keep my thoughts to myself :p Go figure. or they just don’t like the way I think.

I’m also a realist, meaning I don’t believe in fairy tales,  I don’t believe in wishing and etcetera. Now don’t get me wrong, I don’t have FAITH and HOPE tattooed on me for no reason. I believe in believing God and through him all things are possible, but other than that I don’t wish on a wishing star to make my dreams come true 😉

Point of all this is, I have a problem. I kinda like to make things worse, before they make me worse, ya digg? It sucks, plain and simple. It’s like if something is too good to be true, I’ll crush it before reality kicks in and find out the hard way it’s not what it seems.  <– Which if I put it that way it doesn’t sound too bad, but in the sense that maybe just maybe not everything good is doomed to turn out bad, I usually end up making my life a lot more difficult than it has to be.

Bleh, we all have our faults right, right =/

Remember: ” Don’t run the light just because you think it might turn green as your going through” <3!

0 Responses to “Remember/ Thinker”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

