11
Feb
10

Remember/Angel

A picture is worth a thousand words, and I’ve got two.

This women here, is for starters My mother, which I don’t think I’ve told you much about, but she’s the reason I am who I am, she made me Shardai, the strong, independent, stubborn, loving but hardheaded beauty I am. She doesn’t even know it though, that’s the kicker part. One day I’ll tell you the story, but for now, this is my heart, my reason, My motivation. and I love her more then words can explain.

Remember “where you came from, doesn’t have to determine where your going” <3!

0 Responses to “Remember/Angel”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

