20
Oct
09

Hello/Highlight

I had a great time last night in youth group(:

I think I’ve finally found that one thing that makes me happy. Being surrounded by a group of people who share the same beliefs, who are almost as driven as I am, its encouraging.

The youth pastor shawn was talking about are surroundings and the people we associate with. He said its ohkay to try and be the positive in a  negative surroundings, but dont forget who you are, because it’s quite easy to be brought down.

Made me rethink who I was and the people who I let surround me. I’m going to change the world, mock me if you like but mark my words, I’m going o make a difference.

He makes me smile, makes me almost forget that I’m a heartbreaker. Someone should warn him that I’m poisonous. <– ❤

0 Responses to “Hello/Highlight”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

