08
Oct
09

Hello/Done

Life most definitely takes you by surprize.

– If you can’t see that I’m a good person/friend, then I’m not going to try.

POINT BLANK PERIOD.

Realization:I’m not perfect and I’ll never be perfect, if I’m not what you think I should be or attempt to be, well honestly that sounds like a personal problem to me.

I’m not forcing anyone to stay in my life, the door is wide open and theres nothing holding you back.

0 Responses to “Hello/Done”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

