02
Oct
09

Hello/Patience

Patience: The ability to wait calmly for something to happen without complaining or giving up.

Confession: I was looking for love in all the wrong places.

I had a long talk with god last night, more so cry. God told me I was looking for something I wasnt ready to find.

I think because I live in the generation that I do, I give my self standards based on those around me. Who’s to say I have to be in a relationship, who’s to say I have to be sexually active, no one. I am content being alone. The feelings I have now cant be real, not for anyone, because as mature and a realist as I am, I’m not ready fro a relationship, and relationships are not ready for me. Now god could decide that next week I’m ready or tomorrow but either way I’m learning patience, and I’m ohkay with that.

My Heart:I have a question for you shardai.

My Brain: Yes?

My Heart: Can we start over?

My Brain: Best Idea you’ve had so far.

My brain and my heart have to learn to co exist, cause I cant survive with them against each other.

My Brain & Heart:Together were taking over Shardai 😉

P.s Never would have made it without you<3

0 Responses to “Hello/Patience”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

