02
Oct
09

Hello/Idiot

Clearly thats why I am?

Seriously Shardai, sometimes you make even me wonder.

I do apologize, very much indeed. Never ment to stir up any trouble, god knows I didnt. Not a home wrecker, not one what so ever. I love Gabby, believe me because even when I wasnt to fond of her I loved her. <– no homo duh.

Alex I am sorry, for everything? You asked me if I have regrets, well if I did that would be on the list. I’m sorry you ever liked me, hell I’m sorry I ever liked you. Your my best friend and I took advantage of that and ruined it.

Anyway I’m done, believe me I am.

Such a great mind with the capability of oh so much, but still trying to figure out how to work it, bare with me.

0 Responses to “Hello/Idiot”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

