01
Oct
09

Hello/Lust

1. Lust:  Intense or unrestrained sexual craving.

  • An overwhelming desire or craving:
  • Intense eagerness or enthusiasm:
  • Matthew 5:28, “But I say, anyone who even looks at a woman with lust in his eye has already committed adultery with her in his heart.”

    Interesting topic I know, but indeed one we are all quite familure with. The mind holds great power as we all know, and to think is to do. 

    I want him: [insert name]

    I want him: [insert name]

    I want her: [insert name]

    I want her: [insert name]

    Forgive me, for alone not my actions but as well as my thoughts, for I am only human.

    The average teenager in 2009 is not a virgin. Lets get realistic here, whether it be oral, which FYI is still SEX, they’ve done something. Now I’m not perfect and believe me I’ve had a few un-innocent moments. But I can still claim my virginity and believe it or not, that means allot to me and says allot about me.

    Either …

    A. I’m really ugly(for those who have not seen me)

    B. I just choose not to.

    Well sorry to disappoint you, but I’m not ugly, far from it if you ask me(everyone’s entitled to their opinion). I personally just dont have a thirst for it. Dont get me wrong, I am human and there are moments as my mother calls it” that I get hot and bothered” but I can control myself .. for the most part.

    So there was a point to this blog, swear, but I seemed to have lost my concentration. <– (giggles).

    0 Responses to “Hello/Lust”



    1. Leave a Comment

    Leave a Reply

