30
Sep
09

Hello/Silly

Had crazy fun time with Caleb yesterday(:

We went and hung out at target and then went to go see FAME <– loved it! and then went to go eat and just talked.

“I want us to be best friends and nothing more ya know” -Caleb

I’m perfectly fine with that(:

It’s funny how everyone wants to be my bestfriend and nothing more, I guess it’s a compliment right? .. It is right?

Well incase you havent already heard people, I’m a great friend, so line up cause thats the only line t hat I’ll be trailing.

Anyway Caleb is amazing:]

0 Responses to “Hello/Silly”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

