30
Sep
09

Hello/FAME

Have you ever seen a movie and right after it was over you just wanted to go and re-enact everything?

FAME <– Was that movie.

I f you really knew me, then you’d know all m hopes and dreams. I’ve decided I want to be Oprah, no seriously. Atleast I wanna follow in her footsteps with a few detours.

– Print journalist

– Magazine journalist

– photography studio

– Broadcasting Journalist

– Actress

– Talk Show Host 

Thats pretty much all in one title, this is what I’m going to do, with the help of God ofcourse. Don’t know how I’m going to do all this but believe me I will die trying, and I’m perfectly ohkay with that.

I dont want so much the 15 min of fame but more so I want a voice thats known and heard, its chicha but I want to no scratch that, I’m going to make a difference. 

Anyway back to FAME, it was amazing. It was me. I would love to go to a performing arts school and be surrounded by a bunch of people who have the same goals and dreams that I do.

Everything happens for a reason, and theres a reason I wasnt sent in that direction, but believe me my time will c0me.

0 Responses to “Hello/FAME”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

