28
Sep
09

Hello/Her Story

Coming soon! <– Here now!

So I was going to write our actual story but some things should just be left unsaid. Instead I’ll just tell you about that night.

[insert name] makes me nervous and feel so important all in the same breath. Its the scariest most intriguing thing ever :]

Exciting yet dangerous.

[insert name] Touched me,  just a single touch and it was breath taking. <– Who does that?

Confession: I long to just be held, that night [insert name] held me, just the way I wanted to be. 

When it comes to me, I’m very old fashion. I like to be whined and dinned and for you to take  your time. I’m not a very big fan of SEX plain an simple. Now I’ll tease you in a heartbeat but thats about as much as you’ll get out of me. 

[Insert name] Made me rethink my tactics about sex. <– (gasp)

This person contains the things I hate and love. There contradicting against my beliefs yet make me not care.

Though nothing truly occurred, it was an amazing night? according to [insert name] its all a done deal now, so be it then.

One night only.

0 Responses to “Hello/Her Story”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

