28
Sep
09

Hello/Grown&Sexy

Birthday weekenddd πŸ˜‰ <— mhmm.

Friday: I went to UCR block party with Alicia and Steph and we met up with my twin and Betsy. Saw Kid cuddie or whatever lol perform. It was pretty chill. <– and saw Dorian πŸ˜€

Saturday: Spent all day getting ready to go out that night <– First club πŸ˜€ Arika (brothers gf) took me to get my nails done and shopping for an outfit(: starting to like her, shes pretty chill.

Anyways the club was pretty fun, wish I would have brought one of my girls cause steph and Alicia were in their own world. But my sisters were there, yeah I know! But it was actually a lot of fun with them ❀ plus Tameka almost beat some trick down <– lmao!Β Quite intense though, pretty sure I saw like the kids being conceived, lmao.

Sunday: Church with Alicia and Steph, which is still mind blowing to me. Then brunch with them and my two sisters πŸ˜€ I’m so glad they like them, and all get along(: and then me Alicia and steph went to go look at a possible place for step and three of her teammates to stay, by her coaches place <– Mmm πŸ˜‰

All in all, great weekend. LONG and exhausting but so worth it ❀

0 Responses to “Hello/Grown&Sexy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

