28
Sep
09

Hello/Birthday

The actual day of my birthday Chelsi&Sara <– Adopted parents ❤ took me out.

Went to Disney land <–2nd time, but my first was a horrible expierence so this was a make up 😀 It was amazinngg, I had so much fun! I felt like a kid again.

It’s amazing, the people in my life. I cant even begin to tell you how grateful I am. I love Sara and Chels so much, they love and accept me for who I am, can I ask for more 😀

0 Responses to “Hello/Birthday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

