11
Sep
09

Hello/Fear

I took two quizzes. One for anxiety and one for depression.

Anxiety quiz said I suffer from anxiety and depression quiz said I suffer from a mild case of depression, both advise I see medical help to be assured.

It would explain allot, unfortunately.

One of my worst fears is to end up like my mother, my mom has schizophrenia. She’s crazy, plain and simple. She has her reasons and there some pretty darn good ones.

From 8 to a bout 12 I lived through hell, I went through allot, I’ve seen allot, I’ve had allot done to me. I lived on the streets I’ve been hungry, I ‘ve been abused, and so much more. When I came to live with my father, more so abandoned and didnt have a choice but either way thats when things changed. After a-year or two I was fine for the most part, I lived a normal life, I was so proud of myself, look at all that I had been through and I was okay.

Maybe now its catching up to me, maybe now I’m getting the full effect of what my childhood did to me. maybe now its time I get some help.

0 Responses to “Hello/Fear”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

