11
Sep
09

Hello/Changing

My sister tells me I’m changing. That for a while I’ve been acting very non chaunt, like I dont care about anyone or anything.

Have I really been acting that way?

Whats wrong with me?! I’m sitting here crying, trying to figure out whats going on with me. I’m not happy, and I know that, why, now that I dont know.

Am I going crazy, am I turning into my mother, what is it! Do I need help, should I see a shrink? Is this a phase?

I dont know I dont know I dont know! Oh god help me, I dont want to be this way, I cant live this way!

My head is spinning, my life is spinning, I feel like I’m losing control, what happened to me.

Shardai, where are you?

I just want to be better, I know I can be better, Lord just help me to be better.

0 Responses to “Hello/Changing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

